Geschäftsführer

Elmar Fuchs
E-Mail: fuchs@bvsk.de

Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Brigitte Meyer
E-Mail: meyer@bvsk.de

Mitgliederbetreuung

Viola Schmok
E-Mail: schmok@bvsk.de

Finanzen / Personal

Martina Wasielewski
E-Mail: wasielewski@bvsk.de

Rundschreiben - BVSK-Service-GmbH

Heike Schmidt
E-Mail: schmidt@bvsk.de

Recht und Wirtschaft

Rechtsanwältin
Susanne Rademacher
E-Mail: rademacher@bvsk.de

Rechtsanwältin
Eva Paulußen
E-Mail: paulussen@bvsk.de

Rechtsanwältin
Jutta Aschmann
E-Mail: aschmann@bvsk.de

Rechtsanwalt
Eike Richter
E-Mail: richter@bvsk.de

Sekretariat Recht

Sandra Schiller
E-Mail: schiller@bvsk.de

autorechtaktuell.de

Yvonne Wachsmuth
E-Mail: info@autorechtaktuell.de

Simone Scharf
E-Mail: info@autorechtaktuell.de

Informationstechnologie (IT)

Timo Bons
E-Mail: bons@bvsk.de